A Kid’s Reaction: RoCitizen’s Sad Update

Image result for roblox rocitizens

Before, whenever I played Roblox I always chose RoCitizens. I used to play it for hours! I thought, “Hey, this game is good for teaching younger children how to save their money. It teaches them to put more effort when trying to accomplish hard goals.”…. Sadly, I do not think about RoCitizens the same way anymore.

It is very surprising how this game got an update that did not make it better at all. It was very fun and challenging at first, and I played the game with my cousin all the time. Now, it would not encourage newcomers to work to buy clothes. Yes, I know this is a small thing, but when you leave and enter the game, the clothes that you are currently wearing and was on your inventory will be GONE.

BEFORE LEAVING: to follow

AFTER LEAVING AND ENTERING: to follow

 

I know that clothes are free now and that is okay. But I feel for newcomers or those who do not know OR memorize the whole map. It will be hard for them to find the clothes shop because the spawn point of the game is far from it. I wish them luck in finding that shop. Actually, find THOSE SHOPS. No wonder RoCitizens is not the most popular anymore when you go to find games.

( Please note that this is only my opinion. Thank you for dropping by our blog and understanding.)  

SEE YOU IN MY NEXT BLOG POST!!!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

